Lee's National Honor Society 40th Anniversary

National Honor Society
Robert E. Lee Chapter
40th Anniversary

Robert E. Lee Chapter of the National Honor Society will celebrate its 40th anniversary at the new member induction on October 23, 2000 at 7:00 p.m in the choral room.  All former members are invited and a special invitation is open to the charter members.

The Charter members are:

Albert (Bud) Baker  1961
Jennie Segal   1961
Dr Edward L Stephen 1961
Norma J. Ochs Starkweather    1961
Nancy C. Holley     1961
Paul A Damrow  1961
Linda Reaneau Moore 1961
Jean E Acker Steele 1961

Julie S. Smith Anger     1962
Jon Clarke     1962
Stephenson Teng     1962
Evangeline Teng Marcus   1962
Dr James A Blitch   1962
Carol Friedman Yecies    1962
Kenneth Wertz  1962

Judy Jewell    196?

Back to Lee High Alumni Homepage